Getting Ready!

Next week our team will be heading to Jamshedpur, India to meet our clients face to face and officially kick-off our projects.

Getting to this point has been a long and difficult road that started roughly 18 months ago with my application for the IBM Corporate Service Corps.  After a year of waiting for be assigned to a team, and 3 months of pre-work and team building, we are finally ready.  While I’m grateful to be selected for this opportunity to give back, I’m also excited to share this cultural experience with a group of IBMers from across the planet (see the about page).  As I begin my trip next week, I will do my best to keep this blog updated with photos, videos and stories from my journey!

#ibmcsc india

3 thoughts on “Getting Ready!

Leave a Reply

